{
  "schema_version": 1,
  "source_compilation_context": {
    "ga": {
      "attribution": {
        "inventory": {
          "name": "Compute Atlas",
          "creator": "Edward Kubiak",
          "url": "https://www.compute-atlas.com/api",
          "license": "CC BY 4.0",
          "license_url": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
          "snapshot_url": "https://www.compute-atlas.com/api/facilities",
          "retrieved": "2026-10-14",
          "sha256": "79ad432dab7c128e428234c9d0dd40933114b415a4a5d697db00095637d50f37",
          "changes": "Added provenance, publication-date distinctions, display-safe wording, quarantine flags and state partitioning. Original source records retained locally."
        },
        "counties": "U.S. Census Bureau county boundaries (public domain)",
        "research": "Field-specific source context. See the linked source and limits on each record."
      },
      "source_data_url": "https://datacentersatlas.com/data/ga.json",
      "updated": "2026-10-24"
    }
  },
  "scope": "Retained county context, which can be broad or unresolved. No parcel or municipal jurisdiction is inferred. Research records retain their sources, dates and location limits. Counts are not a census of operating buildings. Company name links alone do not establish ownership or operation.",
  "collection": {
    "kind": "counties",
    "key": "13063",
    "label": "Clayton County, Georgia"
  },
  "records": [
    {
      "id": "stillwater-lovejoy-panhandle-road-clayton-ga",
      "state": "ga",
      "kind": "facility",
      "name": "Lovejoy Data Center Campus (Stillwater Development)",
      "group": "stopped",
      "status": "Reported withdrawal",
      "raw_status": "stopped",
      "status_field": "current_status",
      "crypto": false,
      "type": "Data center (inventory classification)",
      "counties": [
        "Clayton"
      ],
      "city": "Lovejoy",
      "address": "",
      "who": "",
      "end_user": "",
      "mw": null,
      "power": "",
      "power_note": "",
      "investment": "",
      "jobs": "",
      "acres": null,
      "utility": "",
      "water": "",
      "incentives": "",
      "note": "Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Manual review of named-project reporting excerpts. Historical account and claims are attributed to publisher; no whole-record or current legal-status certification.. Lovejoy is separate from unincorporated Clayton County moratorium. Original DRI contains historical applicant forecasts, not current approval, operation, spending or delivered jobs. Original signed law, permit, docket and any subsequent decisions take precedence. No future outcomes inferred. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building. Historical governmental form containing applicant forecasts, separate from reported later withdrawal.. Undated captured form. None of these values proves spending, delivered jobs, tax receipts, measured demand, utility commitment or project approval. Water supply and sewage are separate flows, not additive consumption. No radio-button answer inferred from extracted not-selected labels.",
      "date": "",
      "events": [
        [
          "2026-08-06",
          "The City published its withdrawal acknowledgment August 6, 2026. This is the dated official application account, not a physical shutdown or verified construction of replacement housing."
        ],
        [
          "2026-09-21",
          "The City official FAQ and current release report adoption of a citywide data center prohibition September 21, 2026. This is a separate municipal policy action, not approval of this project or a countywide law."
        ]
      ],
      "timeline": [],
      "opened": "",
      "tier": "",
      "sources": [
        {
          "url": "https://www.atlantanewsfirst.com/2026/08/07/proposal-clayton-county-data-center-withdrawn/",
          "host": "atlantanewsfirst.com",
          "date": "2026-08-06",
          "published": "2026-08-06",
          "checked": "2026-10-14",
          "date_kind": "publication",
          "label": "Reviewed source"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/DRI/AdditionalForm.aspx?driid=4794",
          "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
          "date": "",
          "published": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-14",
          "date_kind": "publication date not established",
          "label": "Reviewed source"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/robots.txt",
          "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-16",
          "label": "Source-check access limitation"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/2799/Agenda---DEC-15",
          "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "label": "Reviewed government record"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/2959/PressRel-CityOfLovejoy---080626",
          "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
          "published": "2026-08-06",
          "date": "2026-08-06",
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "label": "Reviewed government record"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/3005/City_of_Lovejoy_Proposed_Zoning_Amendments_FAQ-Sept29_2026",
          "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "label": "Reviewed government record"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/1147/Media-Release",
          "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "label": "Reviewed government record"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/3000/LJ-Zoning-re-repeal-SAP-and-data-centers-REVISED",
          "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "label": "Reviewed government record"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/DRI/InitialForm.aspx?driid=4794",
          "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-24",
          "label": "Original named proposed computing campus location, distinct from developer mailing address"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://geocoding.geo.census.gov/geocoder/geographies/onelineaddress?address=11760+Panhandle+Road%2C+Lovejoy%2C+Ga+30228&benchmark=Public_AR_Current&vintage=Current_Current&format=json",
          "host": "geocoding.geo.census.gov",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-24",
          "label": "Complete literal project street query, calculated range only"
        },
        {
          "url": "https://imagery.nationalmap.gov/arcgis/rest/services/USGSNAIPPlus/ImageServer/exportImage?bbox=-84.3652803424597%2C33.427987288537544%2C-84.35343965754029%2C33.43786871146245&bboxSR=4326&imageSR=3857&size=600%2C600&format=png&f=image",
          "host": "imagery.nationalmap.gov",
          "published": "",
          "date": "",
          "checked": "2026-10-24",
          "label": "Actually viewed source street setting, unknown imagery date"
        }
      ],
      "loc": {
        "lng": -84.35936,
        "lat": 33.432928,
        "precision": "approximate",
        "basis": "Approximate calculated street reference for the proposed Stillwater Technology Park, from the original Georgia DCA DRI 4794 project location 11760 Panhandle Road, Lovejoy, Ga 30228 and one complete literal Census street range in unchanged Clayton County. The retained stopped group is unchanged. This multi building campus street selects no individual roof, tenant, present operation, legal title or full campus. Developer Glenridge mail and neighboring structures are excluded. Source publication and imagery acquisition dates are unknown; imagery may predate construction."
      },
      "reviewed_evidence": [
        {
          "overlay": "regional-outcomes-review-round20-2026-10-14.json",
          "scope": "Manual review of named-project reporting excerpts. Historical account and claims are attributed to publisher; no whole-record or current legal-status certification.",
          "fields": {
            "reported_action_type": "formal-withdrawal-reported",
            "reported_finding": "Atlanta News First says Stillwater Lovejoy proposal formally withdrawn at special council session; mayor said residential use pursued instead.",
            "report_display_date": "2026-08-06",
            "independently_verified_current_status": null
          },
          "notes": [
            "Lovejoy is separate from unincorporated Clayton County moratorium. Original DRI contains historical applicant forecasts, not current approval, operation, spending or delivered jobs.",
            "Original signed law, permit, docket and any subsequent decisions take precedence. No future outcomes inferred.",
            "Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://www.atlantanewsfirst.com/2026/08/07/proposal-clayton-county-data-center-withdrawn/",
              "host": "atlantanewsfirst.com",
              "date": "2026-08-06",
              "published": "2026-08-06",
              "checked": "2026-10-14",
              "date_kind": "publication",
              "label": "Reviewed source"
            }
          ],
          "whole_record_certified": false
        },
        {
          "overlay": "regional-outcomes-review-round20-2026-10-14.json",
          "scope": "Historical governmental form containing applicant forecasts, separate from reported later withdrawal.",
          "fields": {
            "dri_id": "4794",
            "applicant": "Stillwater Development LLC",
            "local_government": "City of Lovejoy",
            "estimated_buildout_value_usd": 13000000000,
            "estimated_annual_local_tax_revenue_usd": 25000000,
            "estimated_full_time_employees": 650,
            "estimated_peak_connected_load_mw": 1250,
            "power_basis": "Peak connected electrical load, not explicit critical IT capacity",
            "estimated_water_supply_mgd": 0.36,
            "estimated_sewage_mgd": 0.36
          },
          "notes": [
            "Undated captured form. None of these values proves spending, delivered jobs, tax receipts, measured demand, utility commitment or project approval. Water supply and sewage are separate flows, not additive consumption. No radio-button answer inferred from extracted not-selected labels.",
            "Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/DRI/AdditionalForm.aspx?driid=4794",
              "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
              "date": "",
              "published": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-14",
              "date_kind": "publication date not established",
              "label": "Reviewed source"
            }
          ],
          "whole_record_certified": false
        },
        {
          "overlay": "overnight-status-2026-10-16",
          "scope": "Named project and operator-service status review; phase and source limits retained.",
          "fields": {
            "current_stage_evidence": {
              "outcome": "unresolved",
              "label": "Status unclear",
              "basis": "Current primary-stage verification remains unresolved after a bounded source-access review. The retained government application describes a historical proposal, while the earlier withdrawal account remains separately attributed reporting.",
              "checked_on": "2026-10-16"
            },
            "stage_review_limits": "The application endpoint is disallowed by the currently checked website access policy. It was not fetched or mirrored. No withdrawal, approval or physical stage is promoted from the application, policy or news lead."
          },
          "notes": [
            "The application endpoint is disallowed by the currently checked website access policy. It was not fetched or mirrored. No withdrawal, approval or physical stage is promoted from the application, policy or news lead.",
            "Current service and project labels are source-scoped research contexts. No entire record, physical site, technical quantity or exact parcel is certified."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/robots.txt",
              "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-16",
              "label": "Source-check access limitation"
            }
          ],
          "checked": "2026-10-16",
          "whole_record_certified": false
        },
        {
          "overlay": "Codex 3 research cohort 37",
          "scope": "The original City agenda identifies the Stillwater Panhandle Road application, and the August 6, 2026 City release acknowledges withdrawal of the data center permit application and the conclusion of City consideration of that proposal. Reported withdrawal concerns this application, not shutdown of an operating facility or a permanent restriction on all future property uses. The current City account and FAQ separately report a September 21 citywide data center prohibition. The downloadable ordinance has blank adoption and signature fields and conflicts with the FAQ on unrelated housing density, so it is not certified as the signed final instrument. City policy is not applied throughout Clayton County.",
          "fields": {
            "current_stage_evidence": {
              "outcome": "city_reported_withdrawal_of_exact_stillwater_application",
              "scope": "The original City agenda identifies the Stillwater Panhandle Road application, and the August 6, 2026 City release acknowledges withdrawal of the data center permit application and the conclusion of City consideration of that proposal. Reported withdrawal concerns this application, not shutdown of an operating facility or a permanent restriction on all future property uses. The current City account and FAQ separately report a September 21 citywide data center prohibition. The downloadable ordinance has blank adoption and signature fields and conflicts with the FAQ on unrelated housing density, so it is not certified as the signed final instrument. City policy is not applied throughout Clayton County."
            },
            "local_rule_context": {
              "jurisdiction": "City of Lovejoy",
              "adopted_on": "2026-09-21",
              "effective_on": null,
              "reported_effective_on": "2026-09-21",
              "expires_on": null,
              "source_scope": "The official FAQ reports immediate effect on adoption. The downloaded unsigned version is not certified as the final signed law. Conflicting housing density figures remain held. Individual vested rights were not reviewed."
            }
          },
          "notes": [
            "The original City agenda identifies the Stillwater Panhandle Road application, and the August 6, 2026 City release acknowledges withdrawal of the data center permit application and the conclusion of City consideration of that proposal. Reported withdrawal concerns this application, not shutdown of an operating facility or a permanent restriction on all future property uses. The current City account and FAQ separately report a September 21 citywide data center prohibition. The downloadable ordinance has blank adoption and signature fields and conflicts with the FAQ on unrelated housing density, so it is not certified as the signed final instrument. City policy is not applied throughout Clayton County.",
            "Existing identities, roles, locations, jurisdictions, quantities and physical opening fields remain exact. Source publication, check dates, forecasts and physical milestones have distinct meanings."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/2799/Agenda---DEC-15",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/2959/PressRel-CityOfLovejoy---080626",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "2026-08-06",
              "date": "2026-08-06",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/3005/City_of_Lovejoy_Proposed_Zoning_Amendments_FAQ-Sept29_2026",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/1147/Media-Release",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/3000/LJ-Zoning-re-repeal-SAP-and-data-centers-REVISED",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            }
          ],
          "checked": "2026-10-23",
          "whole_record_certified": false
        },
        {
          "overlay": "Codex 2 location cohort71, 2026-10-24",
          "scope": "Original official proposed Stillwater Technology Park computing campus street only. The retained stopped group is unchanged. One calculated literal street range is an approximate campus street reference, with no selected building, title, present operation or full campus boundary. Separate developer Glenridge mail is excluded.",
          "fields": {
            "location_review_decision": {
              "location": {
                "lng": -84.35936,
                "lat": 33.432928,
                "precision": "approximate",
                "basis": "Approximate calculated street reference for the proposed Stillwater Technology Park, from the original Georgia DCA DRI 4794 project location 11760 Panhandle Road, Lovejoy, Ga 30228 and one complete literal Census street range in unchanged Clayton County. The retained stopped group is unchanged. This multi building campus street selects no individual roof, tenant, present operation, legal title or full campus. Developer Glenridge mail and neighboring structures are excluded. Source publication and imagery acquisition dates are unknown; imagery may predate construction."
              },
              "reference_method": "Census interpolated street address",
              "published_address": "11760 Panhandle Road, Lovejoy, Ga 30228",
              "county_fips": [
                "13063"
              ],
              "operator_coordinates_adopted": false,
              "corporate_address_adopted": false
            }
          },
          "notes": [
            "Original official proposed Stillwater Technology Park computing campus street only. The retained stopped group is unchanged. One calculated literal street range is an approximate campus street reference, with no selected building, title, present operation or full campus boundary. Separate developer Glenridge mail is excluded.",
            "The inherited general area coordinate was not independently admitted as a reviewed computing source reference. The original Georgia Department of Community Affairs DRI InitialForm4794 identifies Stillwater Technology Park and the complete project location 11760 Panhandle Road, Lovejoy, Ga 30228, distinct from developer mail at 5775 Glenridge Drive in Atlanta. One complete literal Census input returns a unique street range in retained Clayton County 13063; its rounded range coordinates remain inside that unchanged county. The measured correction is 2546.2 metres. The official page describes a proposed multi building computing campus and does not locate an individual building. The stopped group, all original source versions and every protected field remain exact. No present computing use, physical relocation, title or complete campus extent is certified.",
            "The calculated street setting shows wooded land, a curving road, scattered residential structures and a large multi section structure south of the reference. No building or computing roof is selected. No current construction or operating state is inferred. Imagery acquisition date is unknown and may predate the proposal."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://apps.dca.ga.gov/DRI/InitialForm.aspx?driid=4794",
              "host": "apps.dca.ga.gov",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-24",
              "label": "Original named proposed computing campus location, distinct from developer mailing address"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://geocoding.geo.census.gov/geocoder/geographies/onelineaddress?address=11760+Panhandle+Road%2C+Lovejoy%2C+Ga+30228&benchmark=Public_AR_Current&vintage=Current_Current&format=json",
              "host": "geocoding.geo.census.gov",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-24",
              "label": "Complete literal project street query, calculated range only"
            },
            {
              "url": "https://imagery.nationalmap.gov/arcgis/rest/services/USGSNAIPPlus/ImageServer/exportImage?bbox=-84.3652803424597%2C33.427987288537544%2C-84.35343965754029%2C33.43786871146245&bboxSR=4326&imageSR=3857&size=600%2C600&format=png&f=image",
              "host": "imagery.nationalmap.gov",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-24",
              "label": "Actually viewed source street setting, unknown imagery date"
            }
          ],
          "checked": "2026-10-24",
          "whole_record_certified": false
        }
      ],
      "manual_source_reviewed": true,
      "whole_record_certified": false,
      "field_evidence_present": true,
      "inventory_label_retained": true,
      "precision_label": "Approximate proposed campus street reference, not a computing roof",
      "summary": "Lovejoy · Clayton · Source context reviewed",
      "status_scope": "The original City agenda identifies the Stillwater Panhandle Road application, and the August 6, 2026 City release acknowledges withdrawal of the data center permit application and the conclusion of City consideration of that proposal. Reported withdrawal concerns this application, not shutdown of an operating facility or a permanent restriction on all future property uses. The current City account and FAQ separately report a September 21 citywide data center prohibition. The downloadable ordinance has blank adoption and signature fields and conflicts with the FAQ on unrelated housing density, so it is not certified as the signed final instrument. City policy is not applied throughout Clayton County.",
      "event_evidence": [
        {
          "date": "2026-08-06",
          "text": "The City published its withdrawal acknowledgment August 6, 2026. This is the dated official application account, not a physical shutdown or verified construction of replacement housing.",
          "kind": "announced",
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/2959/PressRel-CityOfLovejoy---080626",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "2026-08-06",
              "date": "2026-08-06",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            }
          ]
        },
        {
          "date": "2026-09-21",
          "text": "The City official FAQ and current release report adoption of a citywide data center prohibition September 21, 2026. This is a separate municipal policy action, not approval of this project or a countywide law.",
          "kind": "approved",
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://www.cityoflovejoy.com/DocumentCenter/View/3005/City_of_Lovejoy_Proposed_Zoning_Amendments_FAQ-Sept29_2026",
              "host": "www.cityoflovejoy.com",
              "published": "",
              "date": "",
              "checked": "2026-10-23",
              "label": "Reviewed government record"
            }
          ]
        }
      ]
    },
    {
      "id": "ta-realty-east-tanners-church-ellenwood-ga",
      "state": "ga",
      "kind": "facility",
      "name": "TA Realty East Tanners Church Road Data Center",
      "group": "unknown",
      "status": "Status unclear",
      "raw_status": "",
      "status_field": "",
      "crypto": false,
      "type": "Data center (inventory classification)",
      "counties": [
        "Clayton"
      ],
      "city": "Ellenwood",
      "address": "",
      "who": "",
      "end_user": "",
      "mw": null,
      "power": "",
      "power_note": "",
      "investment": "",
      "jobs": "",
      "acres": null,
      "utility": "",
      "water": "",
      "incentives": "",
      "note": "Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Personally read dated project context only; no whole-record certification. Preview, identity, numerical, legal-stage and future-outcome holds remain.. Ten-year property-tax arrangement starts with 50 percent reduction in year 1 then declines; not 50 percent every year. More than 36 million savings is AJC estimate, not disclosed executed award value or paid subsidy. Forecast 93 million tax revenue is cumulative over ten years, not annual/collected. More than 700 jobs includes temporary construction; roughly 30 employees and 30 contractors are separate operating projections. End 2026 RFS remains future and 180 MW basis is undefined, not critical IT. Site-plan approval in previousOctober is reported history, not all permits/ESA. Later 2026 web modification does not redate the 2025 event. Later original decisions and observed outcomes take precedence; future events have no assumed result. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.",
      "date": "",
      "events": [],
      "timeline": [],
      "opened": "",
      "tier": "",
      "sources": [
        {
          "url": "https://www.govtech.com/policy/clayton-county-ga-agency-approves-tax-break-for-data-center",
          "host": "govtech.com",
          "date": "2025-06-17",
          "published": "2025-06-17",
          "checked": "2026-10-14",
          "date_kind": "publication",
          "label": "Reviewed source"
        }
      ],
      "loc": {
        "lat": 33.54144,
        "lng": -84.35781,
        "precision": "county",
        "basis": "Shown at county level only. The dot is placed inside the county for the map and is not the site, its address or a parcel."
      },
      "reviewed_evidence": [
        {
          "overlay": "regional-development-review-round33-2026-10-14.json",
          "scope": "Personally read dated project context only; no whole-record certification. Preview, identity, numerical, legal-stage and future-outcome holds remain.",
          "fields": {
            "reported_context": "Atlanta Journal-Constitution reporting republished by Government Technology describes Clayton development-authority approval of a TA Realty incentive package for a proposed 959 million-dollar/180 MW East Tanners Church Road data center.",
            "independently_verified_current_operating_status": null
          },
          "notes": [
            "Ten-year property-tax arrangement starts with 50 percent reduction in year 1 then declines; not 50 percent every year. More than 36 million savings is AJC estimate, not disclosed executed award value or paid subsidy. Forecast 93 million tax revenue is cumulative over ten years, not annual/collected. More than 700 jobs includes temporary construction; roughly 30 employees and 30 contractors are separate operating projections. End 2026 RFS remains future and 180 MW basis is undefined, not critical IT. Site-plan approval in previousOctober is reported history, not all permits/ESA. Later 2026 web modification does not redate the 2025 event.",
            "Later original decisions and observed outcomes take precedence; future events have no assumed result.",
            "Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."
          ],
          "sources": [
            {
              "url": "https://www.govtech.com/policy/clayton-county-ga-agency-approves-tax-break-for-data-center",
              "host": "govtech.com",
              "date": "2025-06-17",
              "published": "2025-06-17",
              "checked": "2026-10-14",
              "date_kind": "publication",
              "label": "Reviewed source"
            }
          ],
          "whole_record_certified": false
        }
      ],
      "manual_source_reviewed": true,
      "whole_record_certified": false,
      "field_evidence_present": true,
      "inventory_label_retained": true,
      "precision_label": "Exact site not published; shown at county level",
      "summary": "Ellenwood · Clayton · Source context reviewed",
      "location_display": {
        "policy": "reviewed-map-references-2026-10-23",
        "decision": "withheld_unreviewed_point",
        "scope": "The available point evidence does not establish a supported site location. No site pin, nearby distance or aerial destination is published. The original coordinate and its provenance remain in research history.",
        "county_display": "13063"
      }
    }
  ],
  "compilation_license": "withheld_pending_owner_decision"
}
