{"state":"ma","name":"Massachusetts","updated":"2026-10-15","checked":"2026-10-15","bounds":[-73.508,41.497,-69.937,42.888],"stats":{"projects":0,"operating":0,"facilities":17,"rule_counties":0,"moratorium_counties":0,"source_records":17,"reviewed_records":17,"status_confirmed":0,"status_unknown":17,"unreviewed_excluded":6,"rules_reviewed":false},"coverage":{"checkpoint":"round 92","checked":"2026-10-15","inherited_records":23,"manual_source_context_records":17,"published_source_context_records":17,"excluded":{"no_manual_source_review":6},"whole_records_certified":0,"meaning":"Source-context review only. Counts are inventory records, not a census of physical buildings. Zero operating or rule counts do not establish absence.","unadopted_fields":"Upstream status, narrative, operator, capacity, investment, jobs and incentives are not imported. Reviewed field evidence retains its original scope below each record."},"status_labels":{"operating":"Operating","building":"Under construction","approved":"Approved","proposed":"Proposed","paused":"Paused","stopped":"Denied, withdrawn or closed","unknown":"Status unclear","unconfirmed":"Unconfirmed lead"},"precision_labels":{"exact":"Mapped to the published site","address":"Matched to the published street address","approximate":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","county":"Exact site not published; shown at county level"},"records":[{"id":"365datacenters-marlborough-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"365 Data Centers Marlborough (MA1)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Marlborough","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. named operator source. Admin and data-center areas not automatically combined.780toncooling rating notITpower. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building. Marlborough regional summary. Rounded64kmarket description versus64800specificsite page retained separately; not a second building. Stray SouthFloridaintro not site fact.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://365datacenters.com/marlborough-data-center/","host":"365datacenters.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"},{"url":"https://365datacenters.com/greater-boston/","host":"365datacenters.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.3527,"lng":-71.58411,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"remaining-operators-review-round5-2026-10-14.json","scope":"named operator source","fields":{"published_address":"250 Locke Drive, Marlborough, MA01752","data_center_area_sqft":64800,"admin_area_sqft":5000,"advertised_data_center_power_mw":2.8,"power_basis":"power for Data Center; not explicitly criticalIT"},"notes":["Admin and data-center areas not automatically combined.780toncooling rating notITpower.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://365datacenters.com/marlborough-data-center/","host":"365datacenters.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false},{"overlay":"remaining-operators-review-round5-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Marlborough regional summary","fields":{"published_address":"250 Locke Drive, Marlborough, MA01752","market_summary_data_center_area_sqft":64000},"notes":["Rounded64kmarket description versus64800specificsite page retained separately; not a second building. Stray SouthFloridaintro not site fact.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://365datacenters.com/greater-boston/","host":"365datacenters.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Marlborough · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"aws-grafton-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Amazon Data Services Grafton","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Worcester"],"city":"Grafton","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Original named-site/context, some road-and-footprint crosswalks limited; not independently certified operator/parcel.. TimothyDoyle WBJ November22,2022 original registry/assessor report: AmazonDataServices bought Grafton8Centennial155000sf/1.8acres for15.1M and Westborough600/800Friberg for11.6M,26.7M COMBINED. Westborough600 building was StateStreetDC,99160sf; twoWestboroughlots19acres total. Thursdayclosing impliesNovember17, not originaldeedread. Grafton flexbuilding DCuse UNCONFIRMED; Amazon didnot respond onfutureuses. Propertyprice is notnewDCconstruction spending or operatingproof. Other AmazonRobotics/OtisStreetprojects aredifferent uses/properties, notadditionalDCs. Acquisition/proposeduse/phasepower/regulatorreview/explicitstagepreserved, not allfields/IT/currentoperationcertified.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://wbjournal.com/article/amazon-buys-properties-in-grafton-and-westborough-for-267m/","host":"wbjournal.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.25013,"lng":-71.68772,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"national-acquisitions-regulatory-stage-and-site-crosswalks-round81-2026-10-15.json","scope":"Original named-site/context, some road-and-footprint crosswalks limited; not independently certified operator/parcel.","fields":{},"notes":["TimothyDoyle WBJ November22,2022 original registry/assessor report: AmazonDataServices bought Grafton8Centennial155000sf/1.8acres for15.1M and Westborough600/800Friberg for11.6M,26.7M COMBINED. Westborough600 building was StateStreetDC,99160sf; twoWestboroughlots19acres total. Thursdayclosing impliesNovember17, not originaldeedread.","Grafton flexbuilding DCuse UNCONFIRMED; Amazon didnot respond onfutureuses. Propertyprice is notnewDCconstruction spending or operatingproof. Other AmazonRobotics/OtisStreetprojects aredifferent uses/properties, notadditionalDCs.","Acquisition/proposeduse/phasepower/regulatorreview/explicitstagepreserved, not allfields/IT/currentoperationcertified."],"sources":[{"url":"https://wbjournal.com/article/amazon-buys-properties-in-grafton-and-westborough-for-267m/","host":"wbjournal.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Grafton · Worcester · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"aws-westborough-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Amazon Data Services Westborough","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Worcester"],"city":"Westborough","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Original named-site/context, some road-and-footprint crosswalks limited; not independently certified operator/parcel.. TimothyDoyle WBJ November22,2022 original registry/assessor report: AmazonDataServices bought Grafton8Centennial155000sf/1.8acres for15.1M and Westborough600/800Friberg for11.6M,26.7M COMBINED. Westborough600 building was StateStreetDC,99160sf; twoWestboroughlots19acres total. Thursdayclosing impliesNovember17, not originaldeedread. Grafton flexbuilding DCuse UNCONFIRMED; Amazon didnot respond onfutureuses. Propertyprice is notnewDCconstruction spending or operatingproof. Other AmazonRobotics/OtisStreetprojects aredifferent uses/properties, notadditionalDCs. Acquisition/proposeduse/phasepower/regulatorreview/explicitstagepreserved, not allfields/IT/currentoperationcertified.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://wbjournal.com/article/amazon-buys-properties-in-grafton-and-westborough-for-267m/","host":"wbjournal.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.28296,"lng":-71.58339,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"national-acquisitions-regulatory-stage-and-site-crosswalks-round81-2026-10-15.json","scope":"Original named-site/context, some road-and-footprint crosswalks limited; not independently certified operator/parcel.","fields":{},"notes":["TimothyDoyle WBJ November22,2022 original registry/assessor report: AmazonDataServices bought Grafton8Centennial155000sf/1.8acres for15.1M and Westborough600/800Friberg for11.6M,26.7M COMBINED. Westborough600 building was StateStreetDC,99160sf; twoWestboroughlots19acres total. Thursdayclosing impliesNovember17, not originaldeedread.","Grafton flexbuilding DCuse UNCONFIRMED; Amazon didnot respond onfutureuses. Propertyprice is notnewDCconstruction spending or operatingproof. Other AmazonRobotics/OtisStreetprojects aredifferent uses/properties, notadditionalDCs.","Acquisition/proposeduse/phasepower/regulatorreview/explicitstagepreserved, not allfields/IT/currentoperationcertified."],"sources":[{"url":"https://wbjournal.com/article/amazon-buys-properties-in-grafton-and-westborough-for-267m/","host":"wbjournal.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Westborough · Worcester · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"chestnut-river-holyoke-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Chestnut River Holyoke Data Center (former Hampden Papers complex)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Hampden"],"city":"Holyoke","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Named content personally reviewed; no whole-record certification. Dates and forecasts remain source-specific.. Mayor veto remained possible; original effective ordinance not retained. Developer had not bought property/filed permits. Proposed20MW and mayor21MW differ;250000 gallons/day is preliminary estimate. Ban is not every server room. Subsequent original decisions and current operator disclosures take precedence. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://gazettenet.com/2026/06/17/holyoke-first-in-state-to-ban-development-of-ai-data-centers/","host":"gazettenet.com","date":"2026-06-17","published":"2026-06-17","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.1975752,"lng":-72.600908,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"regional-development-review-round24-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Named content personally reviewed; no whole-record certification. Dates and forecasts remain source-specific.","fields":{"reported_context":"Gazette reports Holyoke council9to4 vote prohibiting AI data-center development over12MW, with MGHPCC exclusion.","independently_verified_current_operating_status":null},"notes":["Mayor veto remained possible; original effective ordinance not retained. Developer had not bought property/filed permits. Proposed20MW and mayor21MW differ;250000 gallons/day is preliminary estimate. Ban is not every server room.","Subsequent original decisions and current operator disclosures take precedence.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://gazettenet.com/2026/06/17/holyoke-first-in-state-to-ban-development-of-ai-data-centers/","host":"gazettenet.com","date":"2026-06-17","published":"2026-06-17","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Holyoke · Hampden · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"coresite-bo1-boston-ma-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"CoreSite BO1 - Boston, MA","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Somerville","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Field or source context only. Portfolio30centers/4.8million+sqft are not BO1 metrics. Operator location list explicitly identifies BO1 in Boston and says it owns/operates its centers. Only the listed fields were checked; imported geography, current operation, capacity and incentives require their own evidence. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.coresite.com/data-centers/locations","host":"coresite.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.3767059,"lng":-71.0797577,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"field-verification-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Field or source context only","fields":{"city":"Boston","facility_code":"BO1","marketed_service":"colocation"},"notes":["Portfolio30centers/4.8million+sqft are not BO1 metrics.","Operator location list explicitly identifies BO1 in Boston and says it owns/operates its centers.","Only the listed fields were checked; imported geography, current operation, capacity and incentives require their own evidence.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.coresite.com/data-centers/locations","host":"coresite.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Somerville · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"databank-bos1-boston-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"DataBank BOS1 - Downtown Boston","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Suffolk"],"city":"Boston","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Field or source context only. Catalog marketing establishes identity/specification; independently verify actual commissioning date and utilization. Carrier-hotel tenant suite; group with building, not whole-building metrics. Current operator card explicitly names this facility and separates its specification from the market/campus totals. Only the listed fields were checked; imported geography, current operation, capacity and incentives require their own evidence. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.databank.com/data-centers/boston/1-summer-street/","host":"databank.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.354699,"lng":-71.060271,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"field-verification-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Field or source context only","fields":{"facility_code":"BOS1","street":"1 Summer Street Suite704","city":"Boston","critical_it_capacity_mw":0.5,"it_area_sqft":7760,"power_basis":"operator advertised criticalIT specification, not measured consumption","marketed_service":"colocation"},"notes":["Catalog marketing establishes identity/specification; independently verify actual commissioning date and utilization.","Carrier-hotel tenant suite; group with building, not whole-building metrics.","Current operator card explicitly names this facility and separates its specification from the market/campus totals.","Only the listed fields were checked; imported geography, current operation, capacity and incentives require their own evidence.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.databank.com/data-centers/boston/1-summer-street/","host":"databank.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"},{"url":"https://www.databank.com/data-centers/boston/1-summer-street/","host":"databank.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Boston · Suffolk · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"digitalrealty-bos14-needham-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Digital Realty BOS14","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Norfolk"],"city":"Needham","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Field or source context only. Matched the sole named BOS14 card on the Boston market page. No power value or independent operating-status inspection. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building. named operator source. Operator-labeled total building size is retained literally. In shared carrier hotels it may refer to the operator facility/space, not the entire physical tower; no title, whole-property area or occupied IT space is independently established. No new current MW or operating inspection from this label.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.digitalrealty.com/data-centers/americas/boston","host":"digitalrealty.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"},{"url":"https://www.digitalrealty.com/data-centers/americas/boston/bos14","host":"digitalrealty.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.30177,"lng":-71.22184,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-primary-review-round4-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Field or source context only","fields":{"published_address":"128 First Avenue, Needham, MA 02494","advertised_building_sqft":281000,"operator_facility_code":"BOS14"},"notes":["Matched the sole named BOS14 card on the Boston market page. No power value or independent operating-status inspection.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.digitalrealty.com/data-centers/americas/boston","host":"digitalrealty.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false},{"overlay":"direct-operators-round5-2026-10-14.json","scope":"named operator source","fields":{"operator_facility_code":"BOS14","published_address":"128 First Avenue Needham, MA 02494","operator_label_total_building_size_sqft":281000},"notes":["Operator-labeled total building size is retained literally. In shared carrier hotels it may refer to the operator facility/space, not the entire physical tower; no title, whole-property area or occupied IT space is independently established. No new current MW or operating inspection from this label.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.digitalrealty.com/data-centers/americas/boston/bos14","host":"digitalrealty.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Needham · Norfolk · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"equinix-bo2-billerica-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Equinix BO2 - Boston, Billerica","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Billerica","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. named operator source. Bostonmarketpage namesBO2butdoesnotsupplysiteaddress/area/MW. Corporateecosystemcountsnotfacilityspecifications. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.equinix.com/data-centers/americas-colocation/united-states-colocation/boston-data-centers","host":"equinix.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.55167,"lng":-71.215669,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"captured-operator-review-round6-2026-10-14.json","scope":"named operator source","fields":{"named_facility":"BO2","published_city":"Billerica, Massachusetts"},"notes":["Bostonmarketpage namesBO2butdoesnotsupplysiteaddress/area/MW. Corporateecosystemcountsnotfacilityspecifications.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.equinix.com/data-centers/americas-colocation/united-states-colocation/boston-data-centers","host":"equinix.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Billerica · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"evocative-bos1-somerville-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Evocative BOS1 (Somerville)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Somerville","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Evocative Boston area categories and utility basis. 6MWutilitynotcriticalIT;redundantgenerator6MWnotadded.900gallons/minpumpclosedloopflownotconsumptivewater. ExactSomervillejurisdiction/streetnotestablishedbyBostonmarketlabelalone. No exactopeningorindependentcertifierreport. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.evocative.com/data-centers/boston/","host":"evocative.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.377932,"lng":-71.080419,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-primary-review-round10-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Evocative Boston area categories and utility basis","fields":{"operator":"Evocative","code":"BOS1","market":"Boston, Massachusetts","facility_area_sqft":46000,"raised_floor_sqft":21600,"total_utility_power_mw":6,"cabinet_load_kw":20,"generator_count":3,"each_generator_mw":2},"notes":["6MWutilitynotcriticalIT;redundantgenerator6MWnotadded.900gallons/minpumpclosedloopflownotconsumptivewater. ExactSomervillejurisdiction/streetnotestablishedbyBostonmarketlabelalone. No exactopeningorindependentcertifierreport.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.evocative.com/data-centers/boston/","host":"evocative.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Somerville · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"expedient-boston-medford-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Expedient Boston","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Medford","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Expedient Medford historical expansion. Four million is historical renovation/expansion, not campus replacement value.8000sqftis added raised floor, not total. More than ten operating years does not yield exact original opening date.2017opening does not independently prove current2026status or certification. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://expedient.com/about/media/2017-03-20-expedient-celebrates-4-million-expansion-in-boston/","host":"expedient.com","date":"2017-03-20","published":"2017-03-20","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.405414,"lng":-71.074978,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-discovery-review-round8-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Expedient Medford historical expansion","fields":{"expansion_opening_announcement_date":"2017-03-20","historical_expansion_investment_usd":4000000,"historical_added_raised_floor_sqft":8000,"published_address":"1 Cabot Road, Medford, Massachusetts"},"notes":["Four million is historical renovation/expansion, not campus replacement value.8000sqftis added raised floor, not total. More than ten operating years does not yield exact original opening date.2017opening does not independently prove current2026status or certification.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://expedient.com/about/media/2017-03-20-expedient-celebrates-4-million-expansion-in-boston/","host":"expedient.com","date":"2017-03-20","published":"2017-03-20","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Medford · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"lumen-boston-cambridge-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Lumen Boston (300 Bent Street)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Cambridge","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. April 30, 2026 industry publication with direct constructor and owner-representative statements.. Reports completed third/final renovation phase at 300 Bent Street, Cambridge, described as occupied multi-carrier telecom/data infrastructure serving Verizon, Lumen, Lightpath and others. Direct statements from contractor and owner representative support construction context; publication does not establish sole operator or a new greenfield opening. 100000-square-foot, three-story description applies to the building, not a verified Lumen-only data hall or critical IT floor area. Earlier search snippets describing 90000 square feet/two stories were not independently read or reconciled; do not infer exactly 10000 square feet of new white space. Reported owner Paul Lohnes / Lohnes Company management / DeNunzio owner representative / Nauset constructor / Khalsa architect have distinct roles; no deed or exclusive lease chain inspected. April 30 is publication day and completion was described as recent, so exact construction completion and original data-center commissioning dates remain unknown. Lobby accessibility, elevator, facade, roof and MEP upgrades do not independently prove new IT capacity, energy savings or 2026 commissioning of every carrier. Limited context; company office, renovation, acquisition, offering and physical operation are different facts.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.high-profile.com/nauset-completes-kendall-square-data-center-renovation/","host":"high-profile.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.367691,"lng":-71.086779,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"national-renovation-acquisition-and-office-role-review-round91-2026-10-15.json","scope":"April 30, 2026 industry publication with direct constructor and owner-representative statements.","fields":{},"notes":["Reports completed third/final renovation phase at 300 Bent Street, Cambridge, described as occupied multi-carrier telecom/data infrastructure serving Verizon, Lumen, Lightpath and others. Direct statements from contractor and owner representative support construction context; publication does not establish sole operator or a new greenfield opening.","100000-square-foot, three-story description applies to the building, not a verified Lumen-only data hall or critical IT floor area. Earlier search snippets describing 90000 square feet/two stories were not independently read or reconciled; do not infer exactly 10000 square feet of new white space.","Reported owner Paul Lohnes / Lohnes Company management / DeNunzio owner representative / Nauset constructor / Khalsa architect have distinct roles; no deed or exclusive lease chain inspected.","April 30 is publication day and completion was described as recent, so exact construction completion and original data-center commissioning dates remain unknown. Lobby accessibility, elevator, facade, roof and MEP upgrades do not independently prove new IT capacity, energy savings or 2026 commissioning of every carrier.","Limited context; company office, renovation, acquisition, offering and physical operation are different facts."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.high-profile.com/nauset-completes-kendall-square-data-center-renovation/","host":"high-profile.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Cambridge · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"markley-boston-summer-street-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Markley Group Boston (One Summer Street / BOSIX)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Suffolk"],"city":"Boston","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Markley Boston versus Lowell area scope. Boston920kgross/building-scopepublicationnotallraisedfloor;Lowell352knotBostonaddition.90/100carrierstatsscopesdiffer,notadoptedascensus. No numericcriticalITMW. LowellpersonalpropertyexemptionclaimnotindependentcurrentawardorBostontaxbenefit. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.markleygroup.com/data-center","host":"markleygroup.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.3545151,"lng":-71.0595422,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-primary-review-round10-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Markley Boston versus Lowell area scope","fields":{"operator":"Markley","boston_site":"One Summer Street, Boston, Massachusetts","published_boston_area_sqft":920000,"separate_lowell_reported_whitespace_sqft":352000},"notes":["Boston920kgross/building-scopepublicationnotallraisedfloor;Lowell352knotBostonaddition.90/100carrierstatsscopesdiffer,notadoptedascensus. No numericcriticalITMW. LowellpersonalpropertyexemptionclaimnotindependentcurrentawardorBostontaxbenefit.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.markleygroup.com/data-center","host":"markleygroup.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Boston · Suffolk · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"markley-lowell-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Markley Group One Lowell Data Center","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Lowell","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Personally read public named-source context only; no whole-record certification. See public-preview, identity and date limitations.. The range is attributed and partially corroborated by the reporter, not our complete meter audit. Markley did not disclose Lowell MW; Boston's 30 MW is a different site. Trade crews are not the whole permanent workforce. Partial-load generator testing is not a full-load acoustic assessment; health causation is not established. The reported Lowell moratorium needs its original scope reviewed. Original approvals and later observed outcomes take precedence; future dates have no assumed result. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.cbsnews.com/boston/news/inside-lowell-markley-data-center/","host":"cbsnews.com","date":"2026-06-17","published":"2026-06-17","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.6334,"lng":-71.3162,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"regional-development-review-round27-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Personally read public named-source context only; no whole-record certification. See public-preview, identity and date limitations.","fields":{"reported_context":"CBS Boston reports a tour of Markley's existing roughly 350,000-square-foot Lowell facility and an operator estimate of 60,000 to 120,000 gallons per day over the preceding year, with reporters seeing some bills.","independently_verified_current_operating_status":null},"notes":["The range is attributed and partially corroborated by the reporter, not our complete meter audit. Markley did not disclose Lowell MW; Boston's 30 MW is a different site. Trade crews are not the whole permanent workforce. Partial-load generator testing is not a full-load acoustic assessment; health causation is not established. The reported Lowell moratorium needs its original scope reviewed.","Original approvals and later observed outcomes take precedence; future dates have no assumed result.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.cbsnews.com/boston/news/inside-lowell-markley-data-center/","host":"cbsnews.com","date":"2026-06-17","published":"2026-06-17","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Lowell · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"mghpcc-holyoke-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Massachusetts Green High Performance Computing Center","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Hampden"],"city":"Holyoke","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. MGHPCC assessment identity and historical parcel transaction. Parcel area is not necessarily whole current campus footprint. Assessment construction year is not exact first computing operation. Sale amount is historical land/property transaction, not building capex or incentive. No critical IT MW, power contract or actual current load established. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://arcgisserver.digital.mass.gov/arcgisserver/rest/services/AGOL/L3_Parcels_FeatureService_4326/FeatureServer/1/query?where=MAP_PAR_ID%3D%27020-02-003%27&outFields=*&f=json","host":"arcgisserver.digital.mass.gov","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.20285,"lng":-72.60693,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"public-institution-review-round11-2026-10-14.json","scope":"MGHPCC assessment identity and historical parcel transaction","fields":{"agency":"Massachusetts public parcel service","parcel":"020-02-003","municipality":"Holyoke","facility_address":"100 Bigelow Street, Holyoke, MA01040","owner_as_listed":"Massachusetts Green High Performance Computing","fiscal_year":2026,"listed_lot_acres":1.66,"assessment_building_area_sqft":91700,"assessment_stories":2,"assessment_year_built":2012,"listed_prior_sale_date":"2011-10-07","listed_prior_sale_usd":856529},"notes":["Parcel area is not necessarily whole current campus footprint. Assessment construction year is not exact first computing operation. Sale amount is historical land/property transaction, not building capex or incentive. No critical IT MW, power contract or actual current load established.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://arcgisserver.digital.mass.gov/arcgisserver/rest/services/AGOL/L3_Parcels_FeatureService_4326/FeatureServer/1/query?where=MAP_PAR_ID%3D%27020-02-003%27&outFields=*&f=json","host":"arcgisserver.digital.mass.gov","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Holyoke · Hampden · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"servistar-westfield-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"Servistar Realties Westfield Data Center Campus","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Hampden"],"city":"Westfield","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Operator or original local-reporting context; source dates and proposal stages retained.. NBC Boston August22,2025 republishes State House News Service reporting on Servistar Realties in Westfield. Officials describe a roughly120acre,10 to 14building proposal,2.5 to 4B investment estimate,400operations jobs and1800 to 2000construction jobs over8 to 10years, not completed spending/current employment. Reported2021 local approval does not establish all subsequent permits. Tenant still being sought; Microsoft/Google are examples, not signed occupants. Predevelopment in about six months and construction in12months are historical contingent forecasts, not October2026 construction observations. Article discusses proposed incentive regulations at a hearing; no final enacted rule or project certification independently checked. No committed IT MW, current power agreement or measured impacts verified. Statewide facility count attributed to another newspaper is not an independent census adopted here. Not whole-record or current operating-census certification.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.nbcboston.com/news/local/massive-multi-billion-dollar-data-center-campus-planned-in-western-massachusetts/3795016/","host":"nbcboston.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.157077,"lng":-72.741619,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-and-original-local-reporting-round57-2026-10-15.json","scope":"Operator or original local-reporting context; source dates and proposal stages retained.","fields":{},"notes":["NBC Boston August22,2025 republishes State House News Service reporting on Servistar Realties in Westfield. Officials describe a roughly120acre,10 to 14building proposal,2.5 to 4B investment estimate,400operations jobs and1800 to 2000construction jobs over8 to 10years, not completed spending/current employment. Reported2021 local approval does not establish all subsequent permits.","Tenant still being sought; Microsoft/Google are examples, not signed occupants. Predevelopment in about six months and construction in12months are historical contingent forecasts, not October2026 construction observations. Article discusses proposed incentive regulations at a hearing; no final enacted rule or project certification independently checked. No committed IT MW, current power agreement or measured impacts verified. Statewide facility count attributed to another newspaper is not an independent census adopted here.","Not whole-record or current operating-census certification."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.nbcboston.com/news/local/massive-multi-billion-dollar-data-center-campus-planned-in-western-massachusetts/3795016/","host":"nbcboston.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-15","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Westfield · Hampden · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"tierpoint-boston-andover-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"TierPoint Boston - Andover","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Essex"],"city":"Andover","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Field or source context only. Listed MW/kW values describe emergency generators. No critical IT or measured grid-load value is established by this specification. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.tierpoint.com/data-centers/massachusetts/boston-andover/","host":"tierpoint.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.6857078,"lng":-71.2086024,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-specifications-round3-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Field or source context only","fields":{"gross_area_sqft":92700,"gross_area_is_lower_bound":true,"raised_floor_sqft":21000,"raised_floor_is_lower_bound":true,"backup_generator_configuration_source_statement":"Two 2.5 MW redundant generators","current_operator_listing":"Operator currently advertises the named facility and services. This is an operator statement, not a site inspection or uptime measurement."},"notes":["Listed MW/kW values describe emergency generators. No critical IT or measured grid-load value is established by this specification.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.tierpoint.com/data-centers/massachusetts/boston-andover/","host":"tierpoint.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":true,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Andover · Essex · Source context reviewed"},{"id":"tierpoint-marlborough-ma","state":"ma","kind":"facility","name":"TierPoint Boston Data Center (Marlborough)","group":"unknown","status":"Status unclear","raw_status":"","status_field":"","crypto":false,"type":"Data center (inventory classification)","counties":["Middlesex"],"city":"Marlborough","address":"","who":"","end_user":"","mw":null,"power":"","power_note":"","investment":"","jobs":"","acres":null,"utility":"","water":"","incentives":"","note":"Manual source context is available for this inherited inventory record. The inventory label and approximate geography are retained for discovery. This is not certification of current operation, ownership, a separate physical building, technical capacity or a precise parcel. Missing fields remain unknown. Field or source context only. Preferred document is a Massachusetts regional page describing two facilities. Its combined area is not a Marlborough facility total. Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building.","date":"","events":[],"timeline":[],"opened":"","tier":"","sources":[{"url":"https://www.tierpoint.com/data-centers/massachusetts/","host":"tierpoint.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"loc":{"lat":42.31391,"lng":-71.58139,"precision":"approximate","basis":"Inherited Compute Atlas inventory point for the general area; exact parcel and street location are not verified."},"reviewed_evidence":[{"overlay":"operator-specifications-round3-2026-10-14.json","scope":"Field or source context only","fields":{},"notes":["Preferred document is a Massachusetts regional page describing two facilities. Its combined area is not a Marlborough facility total.","Fields can apply to shared campus, regional or historical context; consult source review before assigning to a building."],"sources":[{"url":"https://www.tierpoint.com/data-centers/massachusetts/","host":"tierpoint.com","date":"","published":"","checked":"2026-10-14","date_kind":"publication date not established","label":"Reviewed source"}],"whole_record_certified":false}],"manual_source_reviewed":true,"whole_record_certified":false,"field_evidence_present":false,"inventory_label_retained":true,"precision_label":"Approximate location, not the exact parcel","summary":"Marlborough · Middlesex · Source context reviewed"}],"county_rules":{},"calendar":[],"attribution":{"inventory":{"name":"Compute Atlas","creator":"Edward Kubiak","url":"https://www.compute-atlas.com/api","license":"CC BY 4.0","license_url":"https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/","snapshot_url":"https://www.compute-atlas.com/api/facilities","retrieved":"2026-10-14","sha256":"79ad432dab7c128e428234c9d0dd40933114b415a4a5d697db00095637d50f37","changes":"Added provenance, publication-date distinctions, display-safe wording, quarantine flags and state partitioning. Original source records retained locally."},"counties":"U.S. Census Bureau county boundaries (public domain)","research":"Field-specific source context. See the linked source and limits on each record."}}