Hawaii data center water reporting and use.
2 sourced items are documented. Reporting duties, permitted quantities and reported use retain separate meanings.
Historical record, Program requirements. Checked: October 26, 2026.
Evidence applies only to the subjects and dates in the linked sources. State context does not assign a tariff, permit or quantity to every facility.
Open the Hawaii data center map.
Sourced findings.
Hawaii monthly well and stream diversion reporting guidance
Whole substantive agency reporting page reviewed; linked rules,2014decision, exceptions, deadline and individual reports not reviewed.
Hawaii Commission on Water Resource Management. Source: Publication date not stated. Checked: October 25, 2026.Full source details load when opened.
Hawaii historical thermoelectric water context
Historical2015 state thermoelectric power estimates, including fresh and saline water. Not current2026 conditions, data center facility use, drinking water demand, permit allocation or proof of a data center effect. Withdrawal, total water use including deliveries and reclaimed wastewater, and consumptive use are distinct. Consumption may exceed withdrawal because other supplied water is included. Independent rounding is retained; no facility joins or per kWh allocation.
U.S. Geological Survey. Source: Publication date not stated. Checked: October 26, 2026.Full source details load when opened.
Explore county records.
Explore data center records.
These records are in Hawaii. State evidence does not establish an individual record match.
- AlohaNAP (1547 HAII1)
- Cogent Data Center - Hawaii (96-1402 Waihona Place)
- DRFortress Data Center
- Endeavor Data Center
- Google Cable Landing Station at UH West Oʻahu
- Kapolei Cable Landing Station
- Kawaihae Data Center
- Maui High Performance Computing Center
- Servpac MTP Building 2
- Servpac MTP Data Center (Building 1)
- Servpac Puahale Data Center
- UH Cancer Center Data Center - Medical AI Core (PAC-AID)
Find the full record collection on the state map.
Updated . What changed: Latest source review in this evidence collection. It does not establish a site outcome.



